Co-founder

Ashot Snkhchyan

ashot@snkh-studio.com

Arpi Saroyan

arpi@snkh-studio.com

Vardges Shahmenendyan

vardges@snkh-studio.com

Armine Snkhchyan

armine@snkh-studio.com

Jbid M. Giragossian

jbid@snkh-studio.com

Anahit Vardanyan

anahit@snkh-studio.com